potar-header

Planning Justice

 

Upcoming concerts:

Thursday 03 August 2017 – Sunday 06 August 2017
JusticeLollapalooza 2017
Grant Park, Chicago, IL, US

Friday 04 August 2017 – Sunday 06 August 2017
JusticeOsheaga Music & Arts 2017
Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC, Canada

Saturday 05 August 2017 – Sunday 06 August 2017
JusticeHARD Summer Music Festival 2017
Glen Helen Amphitheater, San Bernardino, CA, US

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Justice
Zouk, Geylang, Singapore

Saturday 19 August 2017 – Sunday 20 August 2017
JusticeSummer Sonic 2017
Summer Sonic Festival, Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday 30 August 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017
JusticeHome Festival 2017
Zona Dogana, Treviso, Italy

Thursday 07 September 2017 – Sunday 10 September 2017
JusticeBestival 2017
Lulworth Estate, Dorset, UK

Thursday 28&29 September 2017
Justice
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Friday 29 September 2017
Justice
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Saturday 14 October 2017
Justice
AccorHotels Arena POPB, Paris, France

Germany: Berlin le 20 et Cologne le 21

à suivre

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *